• Image of 5 Years of duploc.com album - Vinyl + CD

The 12" vinyl album sampler contains 5 tracks featuring ENiGMA Dubz, LOST, Bukez Finezt, Requake and ARtroniks. This exclusive package comes with the full album CD as well.

Shipping out on or around October 27, 2017.
**Apologies for the delay in shipping. The pressing plant MPO delivered the orders without any print and now have to re-press everything. Thanks for your patience and understanding.


  • 2 in stock